You can now view the location of the content folder and choose to change it on the NavigatorV® Network Client. Typically, the content folder is selected during the NavigatorV® installation and left to remain there.
With this new enhancement, you can now view the content folder location in NavigatorV® after any installation. For any NavigatorV® Network Client, this location can be reassigned to accommodate changes to the content folder location. This may be helpful to those customers who are upgrading their storage capacity or migrating library content in general.
The attached PDF file reviews the process and includes a screen shot